Mike Budenholzer and Billy Donovan share NBCA Coach of the Year award

The National Basketball Coaches Association (NBCA) have named the Milwaukee Bucks’ Mike Budenholzer and Oklahoma City Thunder’s Billy Donovan as co-coaches of the year.

The award is based on votes from each of the NBA’s 30 head coaches. Voting for this year was based on games played up until the suspension of the season due to the Covid-19 pandemic on March 11.

Source: Read Full Article