Newcastle Fixtures Premier League 2020-21 revealed

Newcastle Fixtures Premier League 2020-21: Steve Bruce’s men travel to West Ham on the opening day and face tough run of games to end the season

  • Newcastle begin their Premier League campaign away to West Ham United
  • Magpies end season with another trip to London, against new boys Fulham
  • Liverpool in late April starts a run against Arsenal, Leicester and Man City in May
  • Click here for the full list of 2020-21 Premier League fixtures for next season 


Newcastle United kick-start their 2020-21 season with a trip to the capital, to lock horns with West Ham at the London Stadium.

Steve Bruce’s side host Brighton at St James’ after that, before travelling back to London for the third game of the campaign to meet Jose Mourinho’s Tottenham. 

A tricky end to the season has been lined up for Newcastle, with a tough run of fixtures beginning in late April when the campaign truly reaches crunch time.

A meeting with Jurgen Klopp’s Liverpool at Anfield is down for April 24, which leads into a consecutive run of fixtures against Arsenal, Leicester City and Manchester City, before then facing Chris Wilder’s Sheffield United at home.

It looks set to be a big test of character for the Magpies, who will officially conclude their season as they start it, with a trip to London. They face Fulham on May 23.

Read the full list below:

12/09/2020 15:00 West Ham United (a)

19/09/2020 15:00 Brighton (h)

26/09/2020 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur (a)

03/10/2020 15:00 Burnley (h)

17/10/2020 15:00 Manchester United (h)

24/10/2020 15:00 Wolverhampton (a)

31/10/2020 15:00 Everton (h)

07/11/2020 15:00 Southampton (a)

21/11/2020 15:00 Chelsea (h)

28/11/2020 15:00 Crystal Palace (a)

05/12/2020 15:00 Aston Villa (a)

12/12/2020 15:00 West Bromwich Albion (h)

15/12/2020 19:45 Leeds United (a)

19/12/2020 15:00 Fulham (h)

26/12/2020 15:00 Manchester City (a)

28/12/2020 15:00 Liverpool (h)

02/01/2021 15:00 Leicester City (h)

12/01/2021 19:45 Sheffield United (a)

16/01/2021 15:00 Arsenal (a) 

 27/01/2021 19:45 Leeds United (h)

30/01/2021 15:00 Everton (a)

03/02/2021 19:45 Crystal Palace (h)

06/02/2021 15:00 Southampton (h)

13/02/2021 15:00 Chelsea (a)

20/02/2021 15:00 Manchester United (a)

27/02/2021 15:00 Wolverhampton (h)

06/03/2021 15:00 West Bromwich Albion (a)

13/03/2021 15:00 Aston Villa (h)

20/03/2021 15:00 Brighton (a)

03/04/2021 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur (h)

10/04/2021 15:00 Burnley (a)

17/04/2021 15:00 West Ham United (h)

24/04/2021 15:00 Liverpool (a)

01/05/2021 15:00 Arsenal (h)

08/05/2021 15:00 Leicester City (a)

12/05/2021 19:45 Manchester City (h)

15/05/2021 15:00 Sheffield United (h)

23/05/2021 16:00 Fulham (a)

All fixtures are subject to change once live TV schedule has been finalised.

Newcastle start the season against West Ham in London, and end it in the capital vs Fulham



Aston Villa  




Crystal Palace






Manchester City

Manchester United


Sheffield United


Tottenham Hotspur 

West Brom 

West Ham

Wolverhampton Wanderers 


Share this article

Source: Read Full Article