French Open draw live stream: How to watch Federer, Nadal and Djokovic discover fate

Tennis: Federer shows off new line of Uniqlo caps

When you subscribe we will use the information you provide to send you these newsletters. Sometimes they’ll include recommendations for other related newsletters or services we offer. Our Privacy Notice explains more about how we use your data, and your rights. You can unsubscribe at any time.

The draw for the French Open begins at 5pm on Thursday – and you can live stream the entire draw online. Each singles draw is made up of 104 direct entrants based on the highest-ranked available players; eight wildcards awarded by the organisers; and 16 qualifiers.

What’s been said?

Favourite for the tournament, Rafael Nadal said: “You can win Roland Garros after winning events before and you can win Roland Garros without winning events before. I want to win events before Roland Garros because I like winning them!

“Of course it’s easier to win Roland Garros when you have won events in a row before during the clay-court season, as I’ve done throughout my career.

“But at the same time I’m nearly 35 and my situation is a little bit different. The main goal for me is to give myself a chance. I want to give myself chances to be competitive in every single event.”

Roger Federer said: “I’m really relaxed about where my career is, where my life is.

“I know that this [moment] is one last big, huge opportunity for me to do something great. I mean, it’s always like this when you have achieved as much as I have.”

How to watch French Open draw live

The draw will be available to watch live across Roland Garros and FFT social media accounts on Twitter and Facebook, starting at 5pm on Thursday, May 27.

There is also set to be a statue of 13-time champion Nadal unveiled.

The tournament itself is available to watch on ITV, who have exclusive free-to-air live coverage of the whole competition.

Eurosport will also be broadcasting the entire event.

Men’s seeds

1. Novak Djokovic

2. Daniil Medvedev

3. Rafael Nadal

4. Dominic Thiem

5. Stefanos Tsitsipas

6. Alexander Zverev

7. Andrey Rublev

8. Roger Federer

9. Matteo Berrettini

10. Diego Schwartzman

11. Roberto Bautista Agut

12. Pablo Carreño Busta

13. David Goffin

14. Gaël Monfils

15. Casper Ruud

16. Grigor Dimitrov

17. Milos Raonic

18. Jannik Sinner

19. Hubert Hurkacz

20. Félix Auger-Aliassime

21. Alex de Minaur

22. Cristian Garín

23. Karen Khachanov

24. Aslan Karatsev

25. Dan Evans

26. Lorenzo Sonego

27. Fabio Fognini

28. Nikoloz Basilashvili

29. Ugo Humbert

30. Taylor Fritz

31. John Isner

32. Reilly Opelka

Women’s seeds

1. Ashleigh Barty

2. Naomi Osaka

3. Aryna Sabalenka

4. Sofia Kenin

5. Elina Svitolina

6. Bianca Andreescu

7. Serena Williams

8. Iga Swiatek

9. Karolina Pliskova

10. Belinda Bencic

11. Petra Kvitova

12. Garbiñe Muguruza

13. Jennifer Brady

14. Elise Mertens

15.  Victoria Azarenka

16. Kiki Bertens

17. Maria Sakkari

18. Karolina Muchova

19. Johanna Konta

20. Marketa Vondrousova

21. Elena Rybakina

22. Petra Martic

23. Madison Keys

24. Coco Gauff

25. Ons Jabeur

26. Angelique Kerber

27. Alison Riske

28. Jessica Pegula

29. Veronika Kudermetova

30. Anett Kontaveit

31. Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova

32. Ekaterina Alexandrova

Source: Read Full Article